Future NIGHT VISION & THERMAL IMAGING WITH ATN CORPORATION

Full HD Night Vision & Day-Time Optics, based on the new platform ATN Obsidian Core, available at the Rifle Scopes, Binocular & Gun Cameras from the Smart HD Category
Explore our technologies

Smart HD Optics

Time to enter the 21st Century with Optics that take advantage of the latest modern technologies. Our phones today can take videos, calculate our mortgage, and find our location on map anywhere in the world. Isn't it time your scope got Smart too? Smart HD Optics are powered by the latest Micro-Proc

Explore technology

Night Vision

Night Vision or I^2 has forever changed the way that we battle our enemies around the world. Now take advantage of the same technology that has given the US military unprecedented capabilities on the battle field. Whether you plan to hunt, explore terrain at night, provide security, or are

Explore technology

Thermal Imaging

Thermal Imaging is the new Technology of Choice! Detection has never been easier then now. Thermal Imaging technology allows you to spot targets at far longer ranges then any tradional night vision ever could. And now with high Resolution 640x480 sensors - clarity has never been better. Ta

Explore technology

White Phosphor

Traditional Night Vision brings you your images in vibrant Green hues. However, White Phosphor Technology allows you to see in more natural Grey Tones your eyes are used to. At night Clarity is the key and White Phosphor Technology will help you find what you are looking for.

Explore technology
ATN UPDATE CENTER
Register and get the new Firmware
for your device
Learn more
Dealer Support
Become a Night Vision Expert
Instantly!
Learn more
Register Your
Product

It comes with variety of great perks,
so enjoy benefits!
Learn more

Будущее ночного видения и тепловизоров c ATN CORPORATION

Приборы ночного видения и оптика дневного видения с поддержкой Full HD видео, основанные на новой платформе АТН Obsidian Core. Уже доступно для прицелов, биноклей и других устройств из категории Smart HD
Исследуйте наши технологии

Смарт-HD Оптика

Настало время высоких технологий для оптики 21 века!Наши устройства уже сегодня могут снимать видео и фото, учитывать наши потребности и определять наше местоположение в любой точке мира. Не пора бы и нашей оптике стать умнее? Умная оптика от ATN использует высокопроизводительные процессоры , огромн

Исследовать технологию

Ночное видение

Ночное видение 2+ поколения навсегда изменило средство борьбы с врагами по всему миру. Теперь мы предлагаем и Вам использовать похожие технологии в наших приборах, точно так-же как и военные на поле боя! Не важно, планируете ли Вы поход на охоту или обеспечивать безопасность в правоохранит

Исследовать технологию

Тепловое видение

Тепловизионное изображение - это новая технология, которая поможет вам обнаружить врага проще чем когда-либо.Тепловое излучение позволяет обнаружить врага на огромных расстояниях в отличии от традиционной оптики. С новой матрицей 640x480 вы будете видеть как никогда лучше вашу цель!Переход

Исследовать технологию

Белый Фосфор

Традиционная ночная оптика отображает видимость в черно-белом и зелёном спектре в ночное время суток , что позволяет вашим глазам более расслаблено принимать изображение. Технология белого фосфора поможет вам найти то, что вы ищете в ночное время суток!

Исследовать технологию
ATN Центр Обновлений
Получите новую прошивку
для всех Smart HD продуктов
Узнать больше
Работа с оптовіми продавцами
Стать экспертом ночного видения
Мгновенно!
Узнать больше
Регистрируйте Ваш
Продукт

Вместе с бонусами и привилегиями,
пользуйтесь выгодами!
Узнать больше